Current Reviews of Dr. Snyder

Here are current reviews about Dr. Snyder from VasWebDoctors.com

 

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Procedure Performed: September 2018
Very easy and professional

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Procedure Performed: September 2018
I have been telling everyone about dr Snyder and nostork.com great service and care pain and hassle free great post care and instructions

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Procedure Performed: September 2018
The experience with Dr Snyder was much better than what I was expecting. There was very little post-op discomfort.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Procedure Performed: August 2018
Good service!

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Procedure Performed: August 2018
Dr. Snyder did an exceptional job from start to finish. I can’t recommend him highly enough.

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Procedure Performed: August 2018
Everything from scheduling to tge procedure was fantastic. The Dr. Eased my worries and made it the easiest procedure I have ever done. Highly recommended.

Monday, September 3, 2018

Procedure Performed: August 2018
I appreciated how upfront, clear, and transparent all of the information and process was. Scheduling was easy. Dr. Snyder was stellar and the procedure for me was quick and without pain or anxiety. I experience more discomfort during routine dental cleanings than what I did during this procedure. Recovery was quick and uneventful too. I felt like I could’ve rode my pogo stick to work a day or too later, but didn’t solely due to the post care instructions.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Procedure Performed: August 2018
Staff was very organized. Dr. Snyder was very professional and explained the whole process taking away any nervousness during procedure. After care instructions very easy to follow.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Procedure Performed: July 2018
Dr. Snyder was great. Very professional. I was put off by “no scalpel no needle” & the procedure was still pretty painful. Took a few weeks to get back to normal but overall went well.

Monday, August 27, 2018

Procedure Performed: July 2018
His office was able to work with my insurance to give me a highly accurate estimate of my cost to me. He provided resources to learn about the procedure in advanced and required you to review them. At the appointment his only questions were if I reviewed the material and if I understood the procedure was permanent. The operation itself went well and he set reasonable expectations of recovery