Current Reviews of Dr. Snyder

Here are current reviews about Dr. Snyder from VasWebDoctors.com

 

Friday, December 4, 2020

Procedure Performed: November 2020
I was very happy with how easy and accommodating the office staff were in allowing me to schedule and undergo the procedure in a very short time frame in order to get it done by the end of the year.

Friday, December 4, 2020

Procedure Performed: November 2020
Dr. Snyder was very professional and the post-care instructions work very well. I would highly recommend his services to anyone wanting to have this procedure done.

Monday, November 30, 2020

Procedure Performed: October 2020
Dr. Snyder was very personable and very easy to talk to. He was dedicated to make sure everything was as smooth and pain free as possible. He took the time to know when I was in pain and fix that to the best of his ability. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting this procedure done.

Monday, November 30, 2020

Procedure Performed: October 2020
I would highly recommend Dr Snyder

Monday, November 30, 2020

Procedure Performed: October 2020
Dr. Snyder was very personable and very easy to talk to. He was dedicated to make sure everything was as smooth and pain free as possible. He took the time to know when I was in pain and fix that to the best of his ability. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting this procedure done.

Monday, November 30, 2020

Procedure Performed: October 2020
I would highly recommend Dr Snyder

Friday, November 27, 2020

Procedure Performed: October 2020
My urologist wanted $17,000 to accomplish the same result. My recovery was short and sweet. Zero complaints, highly recommend.

Friday, November 27, 2020

Procedure Performed: October 2020
My urologist wanted $17,000 to accomplish the same result. My recovery was short and sweet. Zero complaints, highly recommend.

Friday, November 27, 2020

Procedure Performed: October 2020
My urologist wanted $17,000 to accomplish the same result. My recovery was short and sweet. Zero complaints, highly recommend.

Friday, November 20, 2020

Procedure Performed: October 2020
Dr. was great and the procedure was easier than I expected!